• Reviews for Shelbie White

    Meredith LeBas

    April 19, 2019

    Shelbie was amazing with communication and very personable. She’s attentive to her clients and works hard to get the job done quickly. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jason Orth

    March 1, 2019

    Shelbie went above and beyond for us - she came HIGHLY recommended by a trusted family friend and after working with her, we can easily see why. She explained everything in the process along the way very clearly and made the experience a breeze. We are so thankful for Shelbie and Fairway for everything and will highly recommend her to our other friends when they should ever be in the market in the future. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Juan Gutierrez

    November 27, 2018

    Shelbie was awesome! Very attentive to our needs!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jami OBrien

    November 9, 2018

    Shelbie has a wealth of knowledge and experience that facilitated a quick and easy closing. She provided excellent communication and customer service throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Shelbie!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Lynda Frey

    October 26, 2018

    Shelbie was fantastic in helping us close our loan!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Elena Howard

    September 28, 2018

    Shelbie goes above and beyond from start to finish. There’s no one out there that takes the time to explain the process and look at things from every angle the way Shelbie does. Working with her, I am absolutely certain that I’ve made the right choices for how to structure my loan and I know I have the best plan in place to reach my financial goals. I’ll never work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Cristen Andrews

    September 26, 2018

    As a first-time home buyer, the mortgage process was incredibly daunting. Shelbie White was easy going, easy to work with, and she explained the process really clearly. Recommended for sure!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Rene Pettyjohn

    September 17, 2018

    Shelbie did an outstanding job advocating for us. She is diligent and determined!