• Reviews for Shelbie White

    Vincent L

    October 4, 2019

    Always available, always courteous, always friendly and willing to answer the most ridiculous questions.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Christina T

    September 10, 2019

    Shelbie did everything she could for us and worked at all hours!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Kyle T

    September 9, 2019

    I've closed on two homes in the past 18 months with Shelbie. Each time she has worked tremendously hard for us and even fielded questions from a listing agent on a Sunday evening. Shelbie is definitely the person you want in your corner when navigating the murky waters of financing a house. She will do everything necessary to ensure you get to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Abigail H

    August 9, 2019

    Shelbie is amazing at what she does, was always there to answer questions about my loan, and has the best attitude. You can tell she loves her job & the company she works for. She is the BEST!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Lynda F

    August 2, 2019

    Shelbie White was a pleasure to work with. She took genuine care of what was truly the best loan possibilities for our needs. We cannot thank Shelbie enough for the extended time she took with the various loan options for us! She truly helps her clients reach their dreams!! We look forward to working with her again and referring as much as possible!! Thanks Shelbie!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Stacy S

    May 29, 2019

    Working with Shelbie was an incredible experience. I truly felt like she was in my corner and would work her hardest to help us through the mortgage process. I was a nervous wreck-moving my family to a new city and working through an unfamiliar real estate market, and Shelbie encouraged me and held my hand until the end. She was always available for whatever questions I had. She’s passionate about her clients, and I would now consider her a friend. Thank you, Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Paul I

    May 7, 2019

    It was smooth, communication was excellent

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Michael R

    May 1, 2019

    Great experience. Shelbie was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Kim-Anh N

    April 30, 2019

    Shelbie was more than my lender, she was on my team. She supported me throughout the entire process, all the way up to the end. Her positive energy and ability to answer complicated topics in a simple manner made it really easy to work with her. No question was ever a stupid question. She went above and beyond to not only get me a competitive rate, but also to ensure that my experience was the best. I would gladly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Meredith L

    April 19, 2019

    Shelbie was amazing with communication and very personable. She’s attentive to her clients and works hard to get the job done quickly. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jason O

    March 1, 2019

    Shelbie went above and beyond for us - she came HIGHLY recommended by a trusted family friend and after working with her, we can easily see why. She explained everything in the process along the way very clearly and made the experience a breeze. We are so thankful for Shelbie and Fairway for everything and will highly recommend her to our other friends when they should ever be in the market in the future. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Juan G

    November 27, 2018

    Shelbie was awesome! Very attentive to our needs!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jami O

    November 9, 2018

    Shelbie has a wealth of knowledge and experience that facilitated a quick and easy closing. She provided excellent communication and customer service throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Shelbie!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Lynda F

    October 26, 2018

    Shelbie was fantastic in helping us close our loan!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Elena H

    September 28, 2018

    Shelbie goes above and beyond from start to finish. There’s no one out there that takes the time to explain the process and look at things from every angle the way Shelbie does. Working with her, I am absolutely certain that I’ve made the right choices for how to structure my loan and I know I have the best plan in place to reach my financial goals. I’ll never work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Cristen A

    September 26, 2018

    As a first-time home buyer, the mortgage process was incredibly daunting. Shelbie White was easy going, easy to work with, and she explained the process really clearly. Recommended for sure!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Rene P

    September 17, 2018

    Shelbie did an outstanding job advocating for us. She is diligent and determined!