• Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Kevin P

    September 2, 2021

    Shelbie was absolutely incredible her attention to detail, customer service and knowledgeable and background in the mortgage industry is top notch! If you want to make sure your home financing goes through without a issue make sure you reach out to her! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Sheryl E

    August 9, 2021

    Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Donn T

    August 7, 2021

    Shelbie was very thorough and knowledgeable about her craft.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jonathan P

    August 3, 2021

    Shelbie was always friendly and would get me documents as soon as she saw the request. She is very helpful.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Kyle T

    July 24, 2021

    This is my 3rd loan with Shelbie, and I'll be back to her for my 4th!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Elizabeth T

    July 13, 2021

    Shelbie worked diligently for me and my dream home. She was very kind and efficient. I enjoyed our relationship. I would refer and recommend her to any friends or family. Shelbie rocks.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Eric K

    June 26, 2021

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Darla A

    June 19, 2021

    She is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful along the entire process. Could not ask for better. Such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Alexander S

    June 17, 2021

    Trusted smooth process

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Omogbolahan K

    May 21, 2021

    Her responsiveness, personality, and great communication style made the process a great experience

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    DAVID B

    May 18, 2021

    Shelbie was very professional, competent and responsive and talked us through the whole process. We loved working with Shelbie and would highly recommend her !

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    JEANNE B

    May 16, 2021

    Shelbie’s knowledge and guidance and support. She was also an excellent communicator, keeping us informed along the way.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Vive P

    April 30, 2021

    Shelbie and her team were very responsive and always kept me in the loop. If they needed something from me, they let me know. Shelbie also let me know if we were waiting on someone else.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    MEHRDAD D

    April 18, 2021

    Shelby done a wonderful job beyond words .

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jan V

    March 15, 2021

    Shelbie and her team were professional, helpful, and quick. They made the whole experience fun for us. We would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Rebecca D

    March 9, 2021

    Shelbie was straightforward, easy to work with, and knows her stuff. She not only saved us money but made the buying process less painful.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Dannika F

    March 7, 2021

    Shelbie & team were great to work with and made the buying experience easy and efficient! They communicated regularly and ensured we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Clay B

    March 1, 2021

    You and the team worked through situations that weren't typical (two friends who own a house with one associated wife who doesn't live in the US and doesn't have an interest in the house, etc.) and got it closed.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Heather R

    February 13, 2021

    Shelbie was very knowledgeable and efficient with excellent communication. Very friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    SEAN K

    February 7, 2021

    Shelbie was a dream to have as a partner in the home buying process. She was incredibly knowledgeable and made herself available at a moment's notice—even at inconvenient times. I can't thank her enough for her help and I am so excited to recommend her to anyone I know who's buying a home.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Laura H

    February 6, 2021

    The process went very smoothly and Shelbie did a great job making sure I was up to date on the status of everything. Overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Nicole N

    January 31, 2021

    Shelbie made this process almost too easy! She was very thorough with her communications, answered my questions promptly, and reassured me when I had concerns. The notary service was also a convenient option in this moment.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Courtney T

    January 24, 2021

    Shelbie was fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Rachel R

    January 23, 2021

    I love Shelbie!! Great personality! Also efficient and very practical. I’ve worked with her in multiple occasions and she never disappoints. I feel like she really looks out for her clients. The best!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Juan G

    January 21, 2021

    Great communication, fast results, would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Daniel H

    December 29, 2020

    Shelbie is the best, period!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    William T

    November 17, 2020

    Shelbie was very easy to work with and always got me all of the information I needed to make informed decisions. I got a great rate and would refer her to anyone that asks.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Hannah R

    October 23, 2020

    Shelbie kept us well informed throughout the whole process and was incredibly resourceful, optimistic and creative when external challenges surfaced. She got in the trenches with us when necessary and we thank her with all our hearts for helping us secure our very first home. Our expectations have been exceeded!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Suzanne M

    October 4, 2020

    Being able to get hard copies of drafts of the documents a couple of days prior to closing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jose L

    October 2, 2020

    The way you do business

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Camille J

    September 24, 2020

    Shelbie is very hands on and very personable. She makes the process so easy. She is a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jesse J

    September 19, 2020

    Shelbie has great communication skills! She helps you understand the loan process and helps put you at ease. She is great at answering questions during the loan process. This is my second time working with Shelbie and I came back to her because my first experience was also great. I knew Shelbie would take good care of us!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Donald C

    September 17, 2020

    Shelbie is very easy to work with, and keeps her positive attitude. She kept me on top of all issues and requirements, and made sure that everything was accomplished on time - all the way through closing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Eric E

    September 13, 2020

    Great communication and very helpful throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Amanda U

    August 18, 2020

    We had a unique situation on a very competitive historical property in East Austin. Things that normally take two weeks had to be done in a matter of hours, and she was on it. Shelbie was fantastic every step of the way, communicated any hiccups with ease, and we closed on a house in under 3 weeks. Insane!!! I didn't even think that was possible. Love her positivity and energy and would gladly send her business or work with her again.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Maraba D

    July 21, 2020

    Incredible customer service with a kind and compassionate demeanor.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Morgan B

    July 11, 2020

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Margarete T

    July 9, 2020

    It was a great pleasure working with Shelbie! Very professional and quick response for every concern! We would work with Shelbie any time!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Michael R

    July 9, 2020

    It was easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Erwin T

    July 8, 2020

    very responsive, extremely friendly

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Alfred M

    June 23, 2020

    She was always available for to answer any and all questions. Even on the weekend!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Daniel H

    June 2, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    David K

    June 1, 2020

    I could always tell Shelbie was 100% in my corner, working for me. When it came to getting the best rate, explaining where were were in the loan process, explaining the whos and the whys - all that stuff Shelbie made easy for me to understand and made me feel like really valued person. She was always available when I needed and always ready an willing to help. Couldn't think of a way to do her job better, than the way she did it for me

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Pamela W

    May 20, 2020

    Shelbie's positive, can-do, problem-solving attitude!! Fun person to talk to! Kept me informed all the way and carefully explained all that was happening!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jami O

    May 11, 2020

    Shelbie goes above and beyond to ensure the best interests of her clients are met. She is extremely knowledgeable and up-to-the-minute on current lending offerings. She is fast and efficient and was able to get us closed very quickly!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Erin D

    April 22, 2020

    While I was looking for a house to buy, Shelbie anticipated my needs before I even asked. She worked closely with my real estate agent and sent me information immediately, information I needed to make decisions quickly and accurately. She was extremely efficient and communicative. I’ve never felt like I was in better hands during a big life decision like this. I was comfortable with the home buying process because I knew Shelbie was supporting me.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Ryan C

    April 6, 2020

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Amanda K

    March 14, 2020

    Shelbie is so personable, and she truly cares about her clients' wellbeing. I'd recommend her to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Juan G

    March 14, 2020

    Shelbie is awesome, really great customer service and super helpful. She genuinely cares and it’s nice to have someone so knowledgeable in these complex situations.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Whitney K

    March 10, 2020

    Shelbie was personable, attentive, knowledgeable, always returned my calls, was so reassuring, so nice and friendly, really really pleasant to work with. She made the process so smooth.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Donn T

    February 21, 2020

    Shelbie was very personable.. and very good at what she does.. I would have no problem referring her to friends and family or using her again myself.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Renee D

    February 17, 2020

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Christopher S

    February 10, 2020

    Shelbie was great to work with. She was attentive to every detail of our loan from the very beginning to post closing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Daniel H

    January 10, 2020

    Shelbie is the best, period.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Anna S

    November 5, 2019

    Shelbie has such a commitment to providing her clients with the best service possible. Her care and attention made a stressful situation smooth and easy. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Eric K

    October 28, 2019

    Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jennifer N

    October 23, 2019

    Shelbie was willing to go above and beyond to make things happen for me. I wouldn’t have changed a thing. She is amazing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Vincent L

    October 4, 2019

    Always available, always courteous, always friendly and willing to answer the most ridiculous questions.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Christina T

    September 10, 2019

    Shelbie did everything she could for us and worked at all hours!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Kyle T

    September 9, 2019

    I've closed on two homes in the past 18 months with Shelbie. Each time she has worked tremendously hard for us and even fielded questions from a listing agent on a Sunday evening. Shelbie is definitely the person you want in your corner when navigating the murky waters of financing a house. She will do everything necessary to ensure you get to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Abigail H

    August 9, 2019

    Shelbie is amazing at what she does, was always there to answer questions about my loan, and has the best attitude. You can tell she loves her job & the company she works for. She is the BEST!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Lynda F

    August 2, 2019

    Shelbie White was a pleasure to work with. She took genuine care of what was truly the best loan possibilities for our needs. We cannot thank Shelbie enough for the extended time she took with the various loan options for us! She truly helps her clients reach their dreams!! We look forward to working with her again and referring as much as possible!! Thanks Shelbie!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Stacy S

    May 29, 2019

    Working with Shelbie was an incredible experience. I truly felt like she was in my corner and would work her hardest to help us through the mortgage process. I was a nervous wreck-moving my family to a new city and working through an unfamiliar real estate market, and Shelbie encouraged me and held my hand until the end. She was always available for whatever questions I had. She’s passionate about her clients, and I would now consider her a friend. Thank you, Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Paul I

    May 7, 2019

    It was smooth, communication was excellent

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Michael R

    May 1, 2019

    Great experience. Shelbie was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Kim-Anh N

    April 30, 2019

    Shelbie was more than my lender, she was on my team. She supported me throughout the entire process, all the way up to the end. Her positive energy and ability to answer complicated topics in a simple manner made it really easy to work with her. No question was ever a stupid question. She went above and beyond to not only get me a competitive rate, but also to ensure that my experience was the best. I would gladly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Meredith L

    April 19, 2019

    Shelbie was amazing with communication and very personable. She’s attentive to her clients and works hard to get the job done quickly. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jason O

    March 1, 2019

    Shelbie went above and beyond for us - she came HIGHLY recommended by a trusted family friend and after working with her, we can easily see why. She explained everything in the process along the way very clearly and made the experience a breeze. We are so thankful for Shelbie and Fairway for everything and will highly recommend her to our other friends when they should ever be in the market in the future. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Juan G

    November 27, 2018

    Shelbie was awesome! Very attentive to our needs!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Jami O

    November 9, 2018

    Shelbie has a wealth of knowledge and experience that facilitated a quick and easy closing. She provided excellent communication and customer service throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Shelbie!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Lynda F

    October 26, 2018

    Shelbie was fantastic in helping us close our loan!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Elena H

    September 28, 2018

    Shelbie goes above and beyond from start to finish. There’s no one out there that takes the time to explain the process and look at things from every angle the way Shelbie does. Working with her, I am absolutely certain that I’ve made the right choices for how to structure my loan and I know I have the best plan in place to reach my financial goals. I’ll never work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Cristen A

    September 26, 2018

    As a first-time home buyer, the mortgage process was incredibly daunting. Shelbie White was easy going, easy to work with, and she explained the process really clearly. Recommended for sure!

  • Reviews for Shelbie Lynne White

    Rene P

    September 17, 2018

    Shelbie did an outstanding job advocating for us. She is diligent and determined!