• Reviews for Shelbie White

    Daniel H

    June 2, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    David K

    June 1, 2020

    I could always tell Shelbie was 100% in my corner, working for me. When it came to getting the best rate, explaining where were were in the loan process, explaining the whos and the whys - all that stuff Shelbie made easy for me to understand and made me feel like really valued person. She was always available when I needed and always ready an willing to help. Couldn't think of a way to do her job better, than the way she did it for me

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Pamela W

    May 20, 2020

    Shelbie's positive, can-do, problem-solving attitude!! Fun person to talk to! Kept me informed all the way and carefully explained all that was happening!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jami O

    May 11, 2020

    Shelbie goes above and beyond to ensure the best interests of her clients are met. She is extremely knowledgeable and up-to-the-minute on current lending offerings. She is fast and efficient and was able to get us closed very quickly!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Erin D

    April 22, 2020

    While I was looking for a house to buy, Shelbie anticipated my needs before I even asked. She worked closely with my real estate agent and sent me information immediately, information I needed to make decisions quickly and accurately. She was extremely efficient and communicative. I’ve never felt like I was in better hands during a big life decision like this. I was comfortable with the home buying process because I knew Shelbie was supporting me.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Ryan C

    April 6, 2020

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Amanda K

    March 14, 2020

    Shelbie is so personable, and she truly cares about her clients' wellbeing. I'd recommend her to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Juan G

    March 14, 2020

    Shelbie is awesome, really great customer service and super helpful. She genuinely cares and it’s nice to have someone so knowledgeable in these complex situations.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Whitney K

    March 10, 2020

    Shelbie was personable, attentive, knowledgeable, always returned my calls, was so reassuring, so nice and friendly, really really pleasant to work with. She made the process so smooth.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Donn T

    February 21, 2020

    Shelbie was very personable.. and very good at what she does.. I would have no problem referring her to friends and family or using her again myself.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Renee D

    February 17, 2020

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Christopher S

    February 10, 2020

    Shelbie was great to work with. She was attentive to every detail of our loan from the very beginning to post closing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Daniel H

    January 10, 2020

    Shelbie is the best, period.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Anna S

    November 5, 2019

    Shelbie has such a commitment to providing her clients with the best service possible. Her care and attention made a stressful situation smooth and easy. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Eric K

    October 28, 2019

    Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jennifer N

    October 23, 2019

    Shelbie was willing to go above and beyond to make things happen for me. I wouldn’t have changed a thing. She is amazing.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Vincent L

    October 4, 2019

    Always available, always courteous, always friendly and willing to answer the most ridiculous questions.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Christina T

    September 10, 2019

    Shelbie did everything she could for us and worked at all hours!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Kyle T

    September 9, 2019

    I've closed on two homes in the past 18 months with Shelbie. Each time she has worked tremendously hard for us and even fielded questions from a listing agent on a Sunday evening. Shelbie is definitely the person you want in your corner when navigating the murky waters of financing a house. She will do everything necessary to ensure you get to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Abigail H

    August 9, 2019

    Shelbie is amazing at what she does, was always there to answer questions about my loan, and has the best attitude. You can tell she loves her job & the company she works for. She is the BEST!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Lynda F

    August 2, 2019

    Shelbie White was a pleasure to work with. She took genuine care of what was truly the best loan possibilities for our needs. We cannot thank Shelbie enough for the extended time she took with the various loan options for us! She truly helps her clients reach their dreams!! We look forward to working with her again and referring as much as possible!! Thanks Shelbie!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Stacy S

    May 29, 2019

    Working with Shelbie was an incredible experience. I truly felt like she was in my corner and would work her hardest to help us through the mortgage process. I was a nervous wreck-moving my family to a new city and working through an unfamiliar real estate market, and Shelbie encouraged me and held my hand until the end. She was always available for whatever questions I had. She’s passionate about her clients, and I would now consider her a friend. Thank you, Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Paul I

    May 7, 2019

    It was smooth, communication was excellent

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Michael R

    May 1, 2019

    Great experience. Shelbie was awesome to work with.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Kim-Anh N

    April 30, 2019

    Shelbie was more than my lender, she was on my team. She supported me throughout the entire process, all the way up to the end. Her positive energy and ability to answer complicated topics in a simple manner made it really easy to work with her. No question was ever a stupid question. She went above and beyond to not only get me a competitive rate, but also to ensure that my experience was the best. I would gladly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Meredith L

    April 19, 2019

    Shelbie was amazing with communication and very personable. She’s attentive to her clients and works hard to get the job done quickly. Couldn’t have had a better experience.

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jason O

    March 1, 2019

    Shelbie went above and beyond for us - she came HIGHLY recommended by a trusted family friend and after working with her, we can easily see why. She explained everything in the process along the way very clearly and made the experience a breeze. We are so thankful for Shelbie and Fairway for everything and will highly recommend her to our other friends when they should ever be in the market in the future. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Juan G

    November 27, 2018

    Shelbie was awesome! Very attentive to our needs!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Jami O

    November 9, 2018

    Shelbie has a wealth of knowledge and experience that facilitated a quick and easy closing. She provided excellent communication and customer service throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Shelbie!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Lynda F

    October 26, 2018

    Shelbie was fantastic in helping us close our loan!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Elena H

    September 28, 2018

    Shelbie goes above and beyond from start to finish. There’s no one out there that takes the time to explain the process and look at things from every angle the way Shelbie does. Working with her, I am absolutely certain that I’ve made the right choices for how to structure my loan and I know I have the best plan in place to reach my financial goals. I’ll never work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Cristen A

    September 26, 2018

    As a first-time home buyer, the mortgage process was incredibly daunting. Shelbie White was easy going, easy to work with, and she explained the process really clearly. Recommended for sure!

  • Reviews for Shelbie White

    Rene P

    September 17, 2018

    Shelbie did an outstanding job advocating for us. She is diligent and determined!